Followers

+

golden threads

  Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Sunday, November 17, 2013 +

winter stripes

  Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 +

SHA. Shanghai Wild Animal Zoo

Shanghai Wild Animal Zoo I'm ready !

click for more
Saturday, November 09, 2013 +

nude mess x rainbow fish braid

  Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 +

SHA. Lane Crawford Opening !

Oct 23, 2013 Shanghai Lane Crawford Opening !

click for more
Monday, November 04, 2013 +

SHA. tian zi fang

October 20, 2013 HELLO SHANGHAI ! 

click for more
Sunday, October 27, 2013 +

ICN. birthday trip !

October 6 - 9, 2013 HELLO KOREA !  shopping at Myeongdong ! it's like another Causeway ...

click for more
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 +

happy birthday to acee

ALISA CHUNG   HAPPY BIRTHDAY !

click for more
Sunday, September 22, 2013 +

happy mid-autumn !

    Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 +

Wa San Mai

It's been awhile since I had teppanyaki. So one of my friends know the main chef and decide...

click for more
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 +

black on black on black

Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Saturday, September 07, 2013 +

green day.

  Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 +

WHISK

click for more
Monday, September 02, 2013 +

come play with me

  Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 +

bitten velvet.

Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Friday, August 23, 2013 +

yyz. Momofuku

August 10, 2013 So, my 10 days toronto trip has come to an end. and we've chosen a nice ...

click for more
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 +

yyz. Timber Creek Golf

August 8, 2013 I'm READY !

click for more
Friday, August 09, 2013 +

yyz. Electric Island

August 5, 2013 my first outdoor party...

click for more
Friday, August 09, 2013 +

yyz. ZEN

August 1, 2013 my fav chefs in toronto ! <3

click for more
Friday, August 09, 2013 +

☆☆☆ STARS ☆☆☆

Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Monday, July 29, 2013 +

my cheesecake marathon

haven't been happy lately, and baking is my one and only way to de-stress.  here's m...

click for more
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 +

see my lace see my lace

Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Saturday, July 20, 2013 +

hidden neon

Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Monday, July 15, 2013 +

home sweet home

Hair and Makeup by  Alisa Chung

click for more
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 +
 
Top